Camelot Team

Camelot Team

Bill Keating, Laurie O'Brien, Chris Chapman, Lynn McCauley,
Greg Richardson, Rachel Legault, AndrĂ© Bergeron

Club Operations


Janik Quintal
Head Chef
613-833-0801 Ext.: 225
jquintal@camelotgolf.ca


Greg Richardson
General Manager
613-833-0801 Ext.: 222
grichardson@camelotgolf.ca


Lynn McCauley
Controller
613-833-0801 Ext.: 224
lmccauley@camelotgolf.ca


Rachel Legault
Communications & Member Services
613-833-0801 Ext.: 221
rlegault@camelotgolf.ca


Bill Keating
Head Golf Professional
613-833-0801 Ext.: 247
bkeating@camelotgolf.ca


Laurie O'Brien
Assistant General Manager
613-833-0801 Ext.: 231
lobrien@camelotgolf.ca


Chris Chapman
Course Superintendent
613-220-9153
cchapman@camelotgolf.ca